Ankle Braces

Are you one of those players who have dealt with numerous ankle injuries throughout your soccer career? If you are like me, a good and reliable ankle brace is necessary to play the game. During my sophomore year of high school, I received my first ankle sprain in a scrimmage with my club team. The recovery period was definitely a challenge. My doctor suggested that I’d invest in the Aircast 60 ankle brace, a brace with bars on the side to prevent ankle-rolling. For years, I used this brace and didn’t have any further ankle problems. That is until one day, I was stupid enough to play a game without it. Last year, during summer soccer, I played a game without wearing the brace and ended up tearing ligaments after going in for a tackle with another player. The Aircast 60 is what has kept me going and playing all these years, and I highly recommend that you invest in it! The following link will guide you to the website in order to purchase one for yourself:

https://www.amazon.com/Aircast-02TML-Stabiliser-Ankle-Medium/dp/B001CRL8CO/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1493048116&sr=8-2&keywords=aircast+60

Leave a Reply

